Compare Wishlist

Air-Aqua

Showing 1 to 5 of 5 (1 Pages)

Air-Aqua SuperBead Small Pond Filter (UZV) combines fine mechanical and biological filtration. Used in koi ponds and swimming ponds. The filter has an innovative flushing process than conventional Beadfilter systems and sand filters. The Air-Aqua Sup..

40,371.11 грн.
rating

Air-Aqua SuperBead Small Pond Filter (UZV) combines fine mechanical and biological filtration. Used in koi ponds and swimming ponds. The filter has an innovative flushing process than conventional Beadfilter systems and sand filters. The Air-Aqua Sup..

40,371.11 грн.
rating

Air-Aqua SuperBead Small Pond Filter (UZV) combines fine mechanical and biological filtration. Used in koi ponds and swimming ponds. The filter has an innovative flushing process than conventional Beadfilter systems and sand filters. The Air-Aqua Sup..

61,740.02 грн.
rating

Air-Aqua SuperBead Small Pond Filter (UZV) combines fine mechanical and biological filtration. Used in koi ponds and swimming ponds. The filter has an innovative flushing process than conventional Beadfilter systems and sand filters. The Air-Aqua Sup..

61,740.02 грн.
rating

Air filter for the rate (UZV) Air-Aqua SuperSieve Pump - mechanical filter for the first time in the process of filtering, and the same for the front filter. There are mechanical fractions, first large parts, such as feces, surplus feed and leaves of..

16,669.81 грн.
rating
Showing 1 to 5 of 5 (1 Pages)

Сравнить Закладки (0)

Air-Aqua

Показано с 1 по 5 из 5 (всего 1 страниц)

Фильтр для пруда (УЗВ) Air-Aqua SuperBead Small сочетает в себе тонкую механическую и биологическую фильтрацию. Используется в прудах с кои и плавательных прудах. Фильтр имеет инновационный процесс промывки, чем обычные системы Beadfilter и песочные ..

61740.02 грн.
rating

Фильтр для пруда (УЗВ) Air-Aqua SuperBead Small сочетает в себе тонкую механическую и биологическую фильтрацию. Используется в прудах с кои и плавательных прудах. Фильтр имеет инновационный процесс промывки, чем обычные системы Beadfilter и песочные ..

61740.02 грн.
rating

Фильтр для пруда (УЗВ) Air-Aqua SuperBead Small сочетает в себе тонкую механическую и биологическую фильтрацию. Используется в прудах с кои и плавательных прудах. Фильтр имеет инновационный процесс промывки, чем обычные системы Beadfilter и песочные ..

40371.11 грн.
rating

Фильтр для пруда (УЗВ) Air-Aqua SuperBead Small сочетает в себе тонкую механическую и биологическую фильтрацию. Используется в прудах с кои и плавательных прудах. Фильтр имеет инновационный процесс промывки, чем обычные системы Beadfilter и песочные ..

40371.11 грн.
rating

Ситчатый фильтр для пруда (УЗВ) Air-Aqua SuperSieve Pump - механические фильтры используются для первого шага в процессе фильтрации, а именно предварительной фильтрации. В механической фильтрации, первые крупные частицы, такие как фекалии, остатки ко..

16669.81 грн.
rating
Показано с 1 по 5 из 5 (всего 1 страниц)