Compare Wishlist

Pressure Filter Velda Clear Control 75 (2х55w)

24,217.81 грн.
rating
  • Brand: Velda
  • Product Code:Clear Control 75
  • Availability:In Stock

VELDA CLEAR CONTROL 75 PRESSURE FILTER - HIGH QUALITY BID FILTER WITH INSTALLED POWERFUL POWER STRAINER.The water in the filter undergoes three stages of purification:- mechanical (filter sponges).- biological (biological balls, granules and activate..


VELDA CLEAR CONTROL 75 PRESSURE FILTER - HIGH QUALITY BID FILTER WITH INSTALLED POWERFUL POWER STRAINER.

The water in the filter undergoes three stages of purification:

- mechanical (filter sponges).

- biological (biological balls, granules and activated carbon).

- UV sterilization (UV lamp).

The filter is made of high quality materials, the filter cover is sealed, respectively, the filter can be mounted both above and below the water level, the lower part of the canister can be buried in the ground, water at the outlet of the filter can be fed to a waterfall height of about 5 m from the source level filter nozzle.

Benefits of the Velda Clear Control filter:

- With the built-in backwash system, you can clean the filter without removing the cover

- there is a 6-way valve

- can be used in winter, if the water heater is installed

- can be used at pressures up to 1 atm

Main
Warranty: 1 year
Technical
Максимальна продуктивність: 9500 l/hour
Номінальна напруга: 220-240 V/50Hz
Потужність УФ-лампи: 55 W
Рекомендована продуктивність насоса: 16 000 l/hour
Dimensions
Розміри (Діаметр х Висота) : 430 х 920 mm
Description
Об'єм водойми без риби: 44 000 l
Об'єм водойми з рибою: 22 000 l
Write a review
Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
New arrivals
rating
406.42 грн.

Air distributor for compressor with 3 taps. With this distributor, you can divide the air flow into three channel and regulate the volumeof supplied air from the compressor separately, along three paths, thereby achieving optimal air supply character..

rating
275.96 грн.

Air distributor for compressor with 2 taps. With this distributor, you can divide the air flow into two channel and regulate the volumeof supplied air from the compressor separately, along two paths, thereby achieving optimal air supply characteristi..

rating
140.00 грн.

Plastic adapter at 90 degrees 3/4 "(female thread) - 16 mm (fitting) is mainly used to connect disc membrane nozzles fora hose with a diameter of 15 - 16 mm. Right Angle Connection of These Nozzles to the Air Line allows them to be convenientlyplaced..

rating
140.00 грн.

Plastic adapter at 90 degrees 3/4 "(female thread) - 10 mm (fitting) is mainly used to connect disc membrane nozzles fora hose with a diameter of 8 - 10 mm. Right Angle Connection of These Nozzles to the Air Line allows them to be convenientlyplaced ..

rating
15.00 грн.

90 degree plastic adapter 3/4 "(external thread) - 16 mm (union) is mainly used to connect tubularnozzles to a hose with a diameter of 15 - 16 mm, made of high quality plastic...

rating
15.00 грн.

Straight plastic adapter 3/4 "(external thread) - 16 mm (union) is mainly used to connect tubularnozzles to a hose with a diameter of 15 - 16 mm, made of high quality plastic...

rating
1,121.91 грн.

ATD63-100сm is a membrane tube diffuser for aeration, the air distribution of which takes place through a perforated membrane made of EPDM is a typeof high quality rubber which is widely used in various applications installations for aeration and was..

rating
954.66 грн.

ATD63-70сm is a membrane tube diffuser for aeration, the air distribution of which takes place through a perforated membrane made of EPDM is a typeof high quality rubber which is widely used in various applications installations for aeration and wast..

;

Сравнить Закладки (0)

Напорный фильтр Velda Clear Control 75 (2х55w)

24217.81 грн.
rating
  • Производитель: Velda
  • Модель:Clear Control 75
  • Наличие:Есть в наличии

Напорные фильтры для пруда VELDA CLEAR CONTROL 75 - фильтр для пруда высокого качества со встроенной мощным ультрафиолетового стерилизатора мощностью 55 Вт.Вода в фильтре проходит три степени очистки:- механическая (фильтрующие губки).- биологич..


Напорные фильтры для пруда VELDA CLEAR CONTROL 75 - фильтр для пруда высокого качества со встроенной мощным ультрафиолетового стерилизатора мощностью 55 Вт.

Вода в фильтре проходит три степени очистки:

- механическая (фильтрующие губки).

- биологическая (биологические шарики, гранул и активированный уголь).

- УФ стерилизация (УФ-лампа).

Фильтр выполнен из материалов высокого качества, крышка фильтра фиксируется плотно, соответственно, фильтр можно монтировать как выше, так и ниже уровня воды, нижнюю часть канистры можно закопать в землю, воду на выходе из фильтра можно подавать на водопад высотой около 5 м от уровня выходного патрубка фильтра.

Преимущества фильтра Velda Clear Control:

- с помощью встроенной системы обратной промывки можно чистить фильтр не снимая крышку

- есть 6-ти ходовой клапан

- можно использовать в зимний период, если установлен подогреватель воды

- можно использовать при давлении до 1 атм


Основные
Гарантия: 1 год
Технические характеристики
Максимальная производительность: 9500 л/час
Мощность УФ-лампы: 55 Вт
Номинальное напряжение: 220-24 В/50Гц
Рекомендуемая производительность насоса: 16 000 л/час
Габариты
Размеры (Диаметр х Высота) : 430 х 920 мм
Описание
Объем водоема без рыбы: 44 000 л
Объем водоема с рыбой: 22 000 л
Написать отзыв
Примечание: HTML разметка не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст.
    Плохо           Хорошо
Новые поступления
rating
406.42 грн.

Распределитель воздуха для компрессора на 3 крана. С помощью такого распределителя можно разделить поток воздуха на триканала и регулировать объём подаваемого воздуха от компрессора раздельно, по трём трактам, добиваясь тем самым оптимальныххарактери..

rating
275.96 грн.

Распределитель воздуха для компрессора на 2 крана. С помощью такого распределителя можно разделить поток воздуха на дваканала и регулировать объём подаваемого воздуха от компрессора раздельно, по двум трактам, добиваясь тем самым оптимальныххарактери..

rating
140.00 грн.

Переходник пластиковый под 90 градусов 3/4" (внутренняя резьба) - 16 мм (штуцер) в основном используется для подключения дисковыхмембранных распылителей к шлангу диаметром 15 - 16 мм. Подключение под прямым углом данных распылителей к тракту подачи в..

rating
140.00 грн.

Переходник пластиковый под 90 градусов 3/4" (внутренняя резьба) - 10 мм (штуцер) в основном используется для подключения дисковыхмембранных распылителей к шлангу диаметром 8 - 10 мм. Подключение под прямым углом данных распылителей к тракту подачи во..

rating
15.00 грн.

Переходник пластиковый под 90 градусов 3/4" (наружная резьба) - 16 мм (штуцер) в основном используется для подключения трубчатыхраспылителей к шлангу диаметром 15 - 16 мм, выполнен из высококачественного пластика...

rating
15.00 грн.

Переходник пластиковый прямой 3/4" (наружная резьба) - 16 мм (штуцер) в основном используется для подключения трубчатыхраспылителей к шлангу диаметром 15 - 16 мм, выполнен из высококачественного пластика...

rating
1121.91 грн.

ATD63-100см - это мембранный трубчатый распылитель для аэрации, распределение воздуха у которого происходит через перфорированнуюмембрану выполненную из EPDM - это один из видов высококачественной резины, который широко используется в различных вариа..

rating
954.66 грн.

ATD63-70см - это мембранный трубчатый распылитель для аэрации, распределение воздуха у которого происходит через перфорированнуюмембрану выполненную из EPDM - это один из видов высококачественной резины, который широко используется в различных вариан..

;