Compare Wishlist

Delivery Information

The online store "Koishop" delivers goods throughout Ukraine.



Delivery Options:

-Courier Kiev (delivery time 1 day)

- Delivery services in Ukraine (delivery time 1-2 days)

-Samovivosis (from 9: 00-18: 00)


 Delivery within the city:

In Kiev, delivery is carried out from 9 to 18 hours on business days and from 9 to 17 hours on Saturday (only the right bank). Our employees will promptly deliver the order to the address you specified (before the entrance) at a convenient time for you, demonstrate the performance of the goods, and also draw up all the necessary documents. Upon delivery, the courier will give you all the necessary documents.


Delivery Services (in Ukraine):

We will send the goods by any delivery service convenient for you. Most often we use the services of such companies as: Intime, New Mail. The average delivery time is 1-2 days.


Delivery Methods:

- "Warehouse-Warehouse" - delivery of goods from a warehouse of a transport company to a warehouse of a transport company in your city. This is the most inexpensive delivery method, it takes up to 3 days in time and you yourself need to pick up the goods from the carrier’s warehouse.

- "Warehouse-Door" - delivery of goods from the warehouse of the transport company to the recipient's door. Additionally paid is the delivery of goods from the warehouse of the transport company in your city to the recipient's door. At registration, the store manager will calculate the cost and approximate delivery time.


Pickup:

If it is more convenient for you to pick up the order yourself, come to us: Kiev. Shipment of goods at the warehouse (5-minute drive from the office). The map of the way to the office can be found in the "Contacts" section.



Additionally, the installation of equipment is offered.


Our team has a team of installers who will efficiently and quickly complete the installation of equipment.


Ways of payment:

-Cash

Payment in cash is possible in Kiev. In confirmation of payment, we issue you a sales receipt. However, if you are in another city, you also have the opportunity to pay the goods in cash to the carrier upon arrival (the service costs 1-2% of the amount, depending on the carrier chosen).


-Cashless payments

By bank transfer, payment is carried out in the following way: after placing the order, the store manager will send you an invoice by fax or e-mail, which you can pay at the cash desk of any bank.

-Money transfer to a bank card

After placing your order, our manager will inform you the details for transferring money to a credit card.

Warranty:

According to the Law on Protection of Consumer Rights, you have the right to return the goods and receive money back within 14 days from the date of purchase, provided that the goods were not in use, the appearance and packaging were not damaged. If the goods were bought using the courier service, then the refund is made minus all transportation costs.

Сравнить Закладки (0)

Доставка и оплата

Интернет магазин «Коишоп» осуществляет доставку товара по всей Украине.


Варианты доставки:

-Курьером Киев (срок доставки 1 день)

-Службы доставки по Украине (срок доставки 1-2 дня)

-Самовивозом (с 9: 00-18: 00)


 Доставка в пределах города:

По г. Киев доставка осуществляется с 9 до 18 часов в рабочие дни и с 9 до 17 часов в субботу (только правый берег). Наши сотрудники оперативно доставят заказ по указанному Вами адресу (до подъезда) в удобное для Вас время, продемонстрируют работоспособность товара, а также оформят все необходимые документы. При доставке курьер передаст Вам все необходимые документы.


Службами доставки (по Украине):

Мы отправим товар любой удобной для Вас службой доставки. Чаще всего мы пользуемся услугами таких компаний как: "Интайм", "Новая почта". Средний срок доставки 1-2 дня.


Способы доставки:

- "Склад-Склад" - доставка груза со склада транспортной компании на склад транспортной компании в Вашем городе. Это наиболее недорогой способ доставки, по времени он занимает до 3-х дней и Вам самому необходимо забирать товар со склада перевозчика.

- "Склад-Дверь" - доставка груза со склада транспортной компании до двери получателя. Дополнительно оплачивается доставка товара со склада транспортной компании в Вашем городе до двери получателя. При оформлении менеджер магазина просчитает стоимость и примерные сроки доставки.


Самовывоз:

Если Вам удобнее забрать заказ самому, приезжайте к нам: г.Киев. Отгрузка товара на складе (в 5-ти минутах езды от офиса). Карту проезда в офис можно посмотреть в разделе "Контакты".


Дополнительно предлагается услуга монтажа оборудования.

В нашем составе есть бригада монтажников, которая качественно и оперативно выполнит монтаж оборудования.


Способы оплаты:


-Наличными

Оплата наличными возможна в Киев. В подтверждение оплаты мы выдаем Вам товарный чек. Однако если Вы находитесь в другом городе, Вы также имеете возможность оплатить товар наличными компании перевозчику, по факту прибытия (услуга стоит 1-2% от суммы, в зависимости от выбранного перевозчика).


-Безналичный расчёт

По безналичному расчету оплата осуществляется следующим способом: после оформления заказа, менеджер магазина факсом или электронной почтой высылает Вам счет-фактуру, которую Вы сможете оплатить в кассе любого банка.


-Перевод средств на банковскую карту

После оформления заказа, наш менеджер сообщит Вам реквизиты для перевода денег на кредитную карту.


Гарантии:

Согласно Закону "О защите прав потребителя" Вы имеете право вернуть товар и получить обратно деньги в течение 14 дней с момента покупки, при условии, что товар не был в использовании, внешний вид и упаковка не повреждены. Если товар покупался с помощью курьерской службы, то возврат денег производится за вычетом всех транспортных расходов.