Compare Wishlist

AquaKing

Showing 1 to 9 of 104 (12 Pages)

Natural filler for biological filtration systems Lava is a natural material of volcanic origin with many microscopic pores. Due to its porous structure, the material has a large area where bacteria grow and live. Bacteria, in turn, help purify water ..

331.06 грн.
rating

AquaKing Bacteria House Ceramic Filler for Biofilters is a porous filler made from environmentally friendly raw materials in special chambers at temperatures above 1800 degrees. The bioloading thus produced has an extremely porous surface with a huge..

752.40 грн.
rating

Filler for biological filtration systems Bio Block is a material for increasing the usable area in biological filtration systems. The biological filtration units aremade in the form of sphere formed by needle surface and due to this design they have ..

342.00 грн.
rating

Filler for biological filtration systems Bio Block is a material for increasing the usable area in biological filtration systems. The biological filtration units aremade in the form of sphere formed by needle surface and due to this design they have ..

342.00 грн.
rating
new
AquaKing Crystal Bio (10l) - biofilters filler

AquaKing Crystal Bio (10l) - ceramic filler for biofilters made from environmentally friendly raw materials in special chambers at temperatures over 900 degrees.The filler produced in this way has a microporous structure, which forms an ideal the bas..

684.00 грн.
rating
new
AquaKing Lava (10 l) - mineral filler for biofilters

AquaKing Lava (10 l) - mineral filler of natural, volcanic origin for biological filtration systems. Nature created this material so that it is a microporousstructure that forms an ideal basis for bacterial growth and has high adhesion to b..

331.06 грн.
rating

Filler for biological filtration systems Bio Block is a material for increasing the usable area in biological filtration systems. Blocks of biological filtration are made in the form of hollow cylinders with a corrugated surface and due to this const..

393.30 грн.
rating

The Aquaking SK2-30 floating skimmer is ideally suited to clearing a float debris pond.The compact Aquating SK2-30 floating skimmer, black, floats on the surface of your pond while a built-in water pump draws in floating debris such as: leaves, flowe..

1,877.58 грн.
rating

The Red Label series of professional pumps are specifically designed for use in heavy and heavy duty applications. The new generation pumps are designed for use underwater and on land.When developing these pumps, the company met the fo..

9,541.80 грн.
rating
Showing 1 to 9 of 104 (12 Pages)

Сравнить Закладки (0)

AquaKing

Показано с 1 по 9 из 104 (всего 12 страниц)

Керамический наполнитель для биофильтров AquaKing Bacteria House представляет собой пористый наполнитель, который изготавливают из экологически чистого сырья в специальных камерах при температуре более 1800 градусов. Изготовлено таким образом биозагр..

752.40 грн.
rating

Наполнитель для систем биологической фильтрации Bio Block это материал для увеличения полезной площади в системах биологической фильтрации.Блоки биологической фильтрации изготовлены в виде сферы, сформированной игольчатой поверхностью и за счет такой..

342.00 грн.
rating

Наполнитель для систем биологической фильтрации Bio Block это материал для увеличения полезной площади в системах биологической фильтрации.Блоки биологической фильтрации изготовлены в виде сферы, сформированной игольчатой поверхностью и за счет такой..

342.00 грн.
rating
new
AquaKing Crystal Bio (10л) - наполнитель для биофильтров

AquaKing Crystal Bio (10л) - керамический наполнитель для биофильтров изготовленный из экологически чистого сырья в специальных камерахпри температуре более 900 градусов. Произведённый таким образом наполнитель имеет микропористую структуру, которая ..

684.00 грн.
rating
new
AquaKing Lava (10л) - минеральный наполнитель для биофильтров

AquaKing Lava (10л) - минеральный наполнитель природного, вулканического происхождения для систем биологической фильтрации. Природасоздала этот материал так, что он представляет собой микропористую структуру, которая образует идеальную осно..

331.06 грн.
rating

Наполнитель для систем биологической фильтрации Bio Block это материал для увеличения полезной площади в системах биологической фильтрации. Блоки биологической фильтрации изготовлены в виде пустотелых цилиндров с рифленой поверхностью и за счет такой..

393.30 грн.
rating

Натуральный наполнитель для систем биологической фильтрации Lava это природный материал вулканического происхождения с большим количеством микроскопических пор. Благодаря своей пористой структуре материал имеет большую площадь на которой размножаются..

331.06 грн.
rating

Серия профессиональных насосов Red Label специально разработана для использования в условиях интенсивной и безпреривнои эксплуатации. Насосы нового поколения предназначены для использования под водой и на суше.При разработке данных нас..

9541.80 грн.
rating

Комбинированный барабанный фильтр для пруда (УЗВ) AquaKing Red Label Combi Drum HAPPY - это лучшее решение по очистке воды в пруду от мелких загрязнений до 70 мк (0,07мм) с помощью барабанного фильтра и удаления вредных веществ (таких, как: аммиак, н..

93229.22 грн.
rating
Показано с 1 по 9 из 104 (всего 12 страниц)