Compare Wishlist

Hel-X

Showing 1 to 9 of 12 (2 Pages)

Shipped in multiples of 100 in liters.German-made floating media Hel-X is designed for efficient biological filtration. The purpose of bio-media is to create the maximum area for the build-up of biological membrane, which consists of colonies of usef..

3,669.76 грн.
rating

Shipped in multiples of 100 in liters.German-made floating media Hel-X is designed for efficient biological filtration. The purpose of bio-media is to create the maximum area for the build-up of biological membrane, which consists of colonies of usef..

2,723.08 грн.
rating

Shipped in multiples of 100 in liters.German-made floating media Hel-X is designed for efficient biological filtration. The purpose of bio-media is to create the maximum area for the build-up of biological membrane, which consists of colonies of usef..

3,464.30 грн.
rating

Shipped in multiples of 100 in liters.German-made floating media Hel-X is designed for efficient biological filtration. The purpose of bio-media is to create the maximum area for the build-up of biological membrane, which consists of colonies of usef..

2,899.72 грн.
rating

Shipped in multiples of 100 in liters.German-made floating media Hel-X is designed for efficient biological filtration. The purpose of bio-media is to create the maximum area for the build-up of biological membrane, which consists of colonies of usef..

3,316.13 грн.
rating

Shipped in multiples of 100 in liters.German-made floating media Hel-X is designed for efficient biological filtration. The purpose of bio-media is to create the maximum area for the build-up of biological membrane, which consists of colonies of usef..

2,665.80 грн.
rating

Shipped in multiples of 100 in liters.German-made floating media Hel-X is designed for efficient biological filtration. The purpose of bio-media is to create the maximum area for the build-up of biological membrane, which consists of colonies of usef..

2,900.07 грн.
rating

Shipped in multiples of 100 in liters.German-made floating media Hel-X is designed for efficient biological filtration. The purpose of bio-media is to create the maximum area for the build-up of biological membrane, which consists of colonies of usef..

2,618.12 грн.
rating

Shipped in multiples of 100 in liters.German-made floating media Hel-X is designed for efficient biological filtration. The purpose of bio-media is to create the maximum area for the build-up of biological membrane, which consists of colonies of usef..

2,313.88 грн.
rating
Showing 1 to 9 of 12 (2 Pages)

Сравнить Закладки (0)

Hel-X

Показано с 1 по 9 из 12 (всего 2 страниц)

Отгружается в количествах кратных 100 в литрах.Плавучая загрузка Hel-X немецкого производства предназначена для эффективной биологической фильтрации. Назначение био-загрузки заключается в создании максимальной площади для наращивания биологической пл..

3648.36 грн.
rating

Отгружается в количествах кратных 100 в литрах.Плавучая загрузка Hel-X немецкого производства предназначена для эффективной биологической фильтрации. Назначение био-загрузки заключается в создании максимальной площади для наращивания биологической пл..

2707.20 грн.
rating

Отгружается в количествах кратных 100 в литрах.Плавучая загрузка Hel-X немецкого производства предназначена для эффективной биологической фильтрации. Назначение био-загрузки заключается в создании максимальной площади для наращивания биологической пл..

3444.10 грн.
rating

Отгружается в количествах кратных 100 в литрах.Плавучая загрузка Hel-X немецкого производства предназначена для эффективной биологической фильтрации. Назначение био-загрузки заключается в создании максимальной площади для наращивания биологической пл..

2882.81 грн.
rating

Отгружается в количествах кратных 100 в литрах.Плавучая загрузка Hel-X немецкого производства предназначена для эффективной биологической фильтрации. Назначение био-загрузки заключается в создании максимальной площади для наращивания биологической пл..

3296.79 грн.
rating

Отгружается в количествах кратных 100 в литрах.Плавучая загрузка Hel-X немецкого производства предназначена для эффективной биологической фильтрации. Назначение био-загрузки заключается в создании максимальной площади для наращивания биологической пл..

2650.25 грн.
rating

Отгружается в количествах кратных 100 в литрах.Плавучая загрузка Hel-X немецкого производства предназначена для эффективной биологической фильтрации. Назначение био-загрузки заключается в создании максимальной площади для наращивания биологической пл..

2883.16 грн.
rating

Отгружается в количествах кратных 100 в литрах.Плавучая загрузка Hel-X немецкого производства предназначена для эффективной биологической фильтрации. Назначение био-загрузки заключается в создании максимальной площади для наращивания биологической пл..

2602.85 грн.
rating

Отгружается в количествах кратных 100 в литрах.Плавучая загрузка Hel-X немецкого производства предназначена для эффективной биологической фильтрации. Назначение био-загрузки заключается в создании максимальной площади для наращивания биологической пл..

2300.39 грн.
rating
Показано с 1 по 9 из 12 (всего 2 страниц)