Compare Wishlist

Norres

Showing 1 to 3 of 3 (1 Pages)

Norres Pro2Air PUR-50 (50cm) is a membrane tubular atomizer, the distribution of water in which occurs through a perforatedmembrane made of special premium polyurethane (Pre-PUR®) with a wall thickness of about 0.6 mm. The parameters of this material..

1,131.90 грн.
rating

Norres Pro2Air PUR-75 (75cm) is a membrane tubular atomizer, the distribution of water in which occurs through a perforatedmembrane made of special premium polyurethane (Pre-PUR®) with a wall thickness of about 0.6 mm. The parameters of this material..

1,166.20 грн.
rating

Norres Pro2Air PUR-100 (100cm) is a membrane tubular atomizer, the distribution of water in which occurs through a perforatedmembrane made of special premium polyurethane (Pre-PUR®) with a wall thickness of about 0.6 mm. The parameters of this materi..

1,293.11 грн.
rating
Showing 1 to 3 of 3 (1 Pages)

Сравнить Закладки (0)

Norres

Показано с 1 по 3 из 3 (всего 1 страниц)

Norres Pro2Air PUR-50 (50см) - это мембранный трубчатый распылитель, распределение воздуха у которого происходит через перфорированнуюмембрану выполненную из специального премиум полиуретана (Pre-PUR®) с толщиной стенок около 0,6 мм. Параметры этого ..

1125.30 грн.
rating

Norres Pro2Air PUR-75 (75см) - это мембранный трубчатый распылитель, распределение воздуха у которого происходит через перфорированнуюмембрану выполненную из специального премиум полиуретана (Pre-PUR®) с толщиной стенок около 0,6 мм. Параметры этого ..

1159.40 грн.
rating

Norres Pro2Air PUR-100 (100см) - это мембранный трубчатый распылитель, распределение воздуха у которого происходит через перфорированнуюмембрану выполненную из специального премиум полиуретана (Pre-PUR®) с толщиной стенок около 0,6 мм. Параметры этог..

1285.57 грн.
rating
Показано с 1 по 3 из 3 (всего 1 страниц)